Home
Twitter
Itch
DriveThruRpg

Blood and Gold - Future

Cover Image for Blood and Gold - Future
Rodney Nedlose
Rodney Nedlose

Just a quick update for my plans related to my indie game Blood and Gold!

Roll20 sheet is now available for use! Add to the game just like any other Roll20 sheet.

I have an artist working on a character sheet in their spare time, I will update DriveThru and Itch with that file once it is complete.

My editor is working pro-bono and closing in on finalizing his notes, look out for the final update to existing pdf purchasers shortly!

Lastly, I'm looking to try and crowdfund to get some funds for full on interior artwork and professional layout, and possibly even an offset zine print run!

If interested in the crowdfund, stay tuned to this site for more details!

I hope you're enjoying Blood and Gold as much as I am!

Rodney

Comments:


    More Stories

    Cover Image for The Spark

    The Spark

    Rodney Nedlose
    Rodney Nedlose
    Cover Image for DIY vs DI don’t

    DIY vs DI don’t

    Rodney Nedlose
    Rodney Nedlose